I am lost

I was chatting with a friend and suddenly we were talking about our past times, or what I meant is what do we do during our free time. I was like, umm wait I can’t think of anything now except for Facebook, blogging or watching TV. Then I suddenly realized and told that person that most of my time are taken by overtime work. We just laughed at that thought and just continued chatting.

And then again, another friend asked me if I watch movies, and I was like I am not fond of watching movies in the cinema. Then asked me also, then what do you do during your free time. Again I was like, what am I doing during my free time, I don’t know.

I came to a point of realization: I am lost.

Maybe because these past few months, I am on night shift so most of the time I’m sleeping. So I think I’m currently adjusting again to the so-called “work – life balance”.

Will start my self-searching this weekend.

First stop: The city of pines – Baguio

Leave a comment